Contact Information

Existing members please view the Support Pages and FAQ or email support@ewn.com.au with your enquiry.

Client, media and commercial enquiries should be directed to:

Corporate Solutions

Kerry Plowright

Chairman and CEO
Commercial enquiries
Corporate media enquiries
Email: kerry@ewn.com.au
Phone: 02 6674 2711

Michael Hallowes

Enterprise & Emergency Management
Government enquiries
Email: michael.hallowes@ewn.com.au
Phone: 02 6674 2711

James Harris

Corporate Solutions Manager
Email: james@ewn.com.au
Phone: 02 6674 2711

Warren Kirchner

Business Development
Email: warren.kirchner@aeeris.com
Phone: 02 6674 2711

Project Managers

Peter Fletcher

Project Manager
Solutions implementations
Email: peter@ewn.com.au
Phone: 02 6674 2711

Luke Holdom

Project Manager
Email: luke.holdom@aeeris.com
Phone: 02 6674 2711


The Early Warning Network

Phone: 02 6674 2711
120 Chinderah Bay Drive
Kingscliff NSW 2487

Jenners Corner
120 Chinderah Bay Drive
Chinderah NSW 2487

EWN - The Early Warning Network

Contact EWN